Notices
 
Date of Notice Description
Wednesday, July 17, 2019  Notice on Revised Normalization Formula for recruitment of various posts in Paramedical Categories under CEN 02/2019
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019  Notice for candidates who opted for multiple posts for recruitment of paramedical categories under CEN 02/2019
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019  Notice to candidates on Viewing of Question Paper, Response and Key and Raising ofObject if any to Questions/Options/Keys
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019  Click here for downloading Question Paper, Response and Key and Raising of Objection if any to Questions/Option/Keys under CEN 03-2018
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019  Notice on Revised Normalization Formula under CEN No. 03/2018 (JE, DMS & CMA)
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019  Click here for downloading E-Call Letter, Travel Pass and to view Mock Test for paramedical Categories Exam under CEN 02/2019
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019  Click here for 3rd Schedule of Document Verification from 21-07-19 to 09-08-19 under CEN 01/2018
 
Friday, July 5, 2019  Notice to candidates on Exam Schedule and E-Call letter in hindi under CEN No. 02/2019 (Paramedical Categories)
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019  Notice to candidates on Exam Schedule and E-Call letter under CEN No. 02/2019 (Paramedical Categories)
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019  Click here for 2nd schedule of Document Verification: 07-07-2019 to 19-07-2019 under CEN 01/2018
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019  Click here for First schedule of Document Verification: 23-06-2019 to 04-07-2019 under CEN 01/2018
 
Monday, June 10, 2019  Click here for the CBAT Score under CEN 01/2018 and downloading e-call letter for DV (Shortlisted)
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019  List of candidates shortlisted for Document verification under CEN 01/2018
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019  Shortlisting of candidate for DV
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  Notice to Candidates:BEWARE OF TOUTS
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018  Trackman-How they work in Indian Railways
 
 
 
 

Archive