Notices
 
Date of Notice Description
Tuesday, March 19, 2019  Notice for fee refund and updation of Bank Accounts for CEN 02/2018
 
Friday, March 15, 2019  Corrigendums and Amendments under CEN RRC-01/2019 forl Level-1 Posts
 
Friday, March 15, 2019  Corrigendums and Amendments under CEN 02/2019-Paramedical
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019  Corrigendums and Amendments under CEN 01/2019-NTPC (G and UG)
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019  Link for registration and online submission of Application for CEN RRC-01-2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019  Detailed CEN RRC-01-2019
 
Friday, March 8, 2019  Indicative Notice for CEN RRC-01/2019
 
Friday, March 8, 2019  Link for online registration and submission of application under CEN 03/2019
 
Friday, March 8, 2019  Detailed CEN 03/2019 in English for PGTs, TGTs, Stenographers & Isolated posts category
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  Link to view the normalised score and Shortlisting status for PET
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  Cut off Marks for PET under CEN 02/2018
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  List of shortlisted candidates for PET under CEN 02/2018
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  Notice to Candidates shortlisted for PET under CEN 02/2018
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  Detalied CEN 02/2019 for Paramedical post categories in Hindi
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  LINK for online registration and submission of Application for Paramedical posts under CEN 02/2019
 
Monday, March 4, 2019  Detalied CEN 02/2019 for Paramedical post categories English version
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019  Helpdesk review for RRB ALD Staff
 
Friday, March 1, 2019  Link for registration and submission of application online for NTPC(G) and NTPC(UG)
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019  Detailed CEN 01/2019 for NTPC(G) and NTPC(UG) in English
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019  Detailed CEN 01/2019 for NTPC(G) and NTPC(UG) in Hindi
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  Notice to Candidates:BEWARE OF TOUTS
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018  Trackman-How they work in Indian Railways
 
 
 
 

Archive